Friday, January 4, 2013

Episode #12: Postpunk Apocalypse


1. Forces at Work- The Feelies
2. Human Cannonball- The Butthole Surfers
3. Totally Wired- The Fall
4. No Love Lost- Joy Division
5. Ack Ack Ack- The Minutemen
6. Another the Letter- Wire
7. Optimo- Liquid Liquid
8. Baby's On Fire- Brian Eno
9. Land: Horses/Land of a Thousand Dances/La Mer- Patti Smith
10. Punk Love- The Magnetic Fields
11. Ghost Rider- Suicide
12. Ruby- The Silver Apples
13. Connemara, Let's Go! (Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go)- The Pogues
14. Fiery Jack- The Fall
15. Nature Without Man- The Minutemen
16. I am the Fly- Wire
17. Anthrax- Gang of Four
18. Drug Sores- Jealousy
19. Sand in My Joints- Wire
20. No Exchange- The Minutemen
21. Roadrunner- Jonathan Richman
22. Wind in the Rigging- Young Marble Giants
23. Suicide (Live)- Spacemen 3
24. Big A Little a- Crass

Download Episode 12!

No comments:

Post a Comment