Sunday, July 8, 2012

Episode #2: Offerings for Wicked King Wicker


1. Opening Music (from The Wicker Man)- Magnet
2. Dancing Gods- The Silver Apples
3. Procession- Magnet
4. Augurs of Spring: Dances of the Young Girls/Ritual of Abduciton (from Rite of Spring)- Igor Stravisnky
5. Searching for Rowan- Magnet
6. Song of Wandering Aengus- Ceoltoiri
7. Suspiria- Goblin
8. Chop Chop- Magnet
9. I Have Always Been Here Before- Roky Erickson
10. Lullaby- Magnet
11. Song for Adonis- Savage Republic
12. O Adonis- Savage Republic
13. Masks/Hobby Horse- Magnet
14. Vikings- The Black Angels
15. Nibelungen- Nico
16. The Wizard Blew His Horn- Hawkwind
17. Eye-Shaking King- Amon Duul II
18.The Return of Rubezahl- Amon Duul II
19. Supercoven- Electric Wizard
20. Sumer is a Cumen In- Magnet

Download Episode 2!