Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Episode #4: Interplanetary Music Digs Its Own Groove


1. House of Mirrors- David McCallum
2. Black Sand- Brainticket
3. He's Gonna Step On You Again- John Kongos
4. Instant Whip- Tremeloes
5. Vagando En Las Tinieblas- El Fin
6. Bad Tune- Earth, Wind and Fire
7. Ruckzuck- Kraftwerk
8. Stepping Stones- Johnny Harris
9. The Beat Goes On- Gabor Szabo
10. Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter- Nina Simone
11. The Taking of Pelham 123- David Shire
12. Cosmic Sea- Mystic Moods
13. Andy Nogger- Kraan
14. Goin' to See My Baby- The Fatback Band
15. Cavern- Liquid Liquid
16. Din Daa Daa- George Kranz
17. Fire- Flames
18. The Number Song- DJ Shadow
19. Say Leroy (The Creature from the Black Lagoon is Your Father)- Jimmy Castor Bunch
20. The Gumbo Variations- Frank Zappa


Download Episode 4!

No comments:

Post a Comment